Erratum: Clinical and biological significance of *de novo* CD5+ diffuse large B-cell lymphoma in Western countries

Oncotarget. 2015; 8:5615-5633

PMID: 25760242

Lalitha Nagarajan is added as co-author.

⁵ Department of Genetics and Leukemia, University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, TX, USA

The corrected list of authors.

Zijun Y. Xu-Monette^{1*}, Meifeng Tu^{2*}, Kausar J. Jabbar¹, Xin Cao¹, Alexandar Tzankov³, Carlo Visco⁴, Lalitha Nagarajan⁵, Qinging Cai¹, Santiago Montes-Moreno⁶, Yuji An¹, Karen Dybkaer⁷, April Chiu⁸, Attilio Orazi⁹, Youli Zu¹⁰, Govind Bhagat¹¹, Kristy L. Richards¹², Eric D. Hsi¹³, William WL. Choi¹⁴, J. Han van Krieken¹⁵, Jooryung Huh¹⁶, Maurilio Ponzoni¹⁷, Andrés J.M. Ferreri¹⁷, Xiaoying Zhao¹⁸, Michael B. Møller¹⁹, John P. Farnen²⁰, Jane N. Winter²¹, Miguel A. Piris⁶, Roberto N. Miranda¹, L. Jeffrey Medeiros¹, and Ken H. Young^{1,22*}

¹ Department of Hematopathology, The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, TX, USA

² Peking University Cancer Hospital and Institute, Beijing, China

³ University Hospital, Basel, Switzerland

⁴ San Bortolo Hospital, Vicenza, Italy

⁵ Department of Genetics and Leukemia, University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, TX, USA

⁶ Hospital Universitario Marques de Valdecilla, Santander, Spain

⁷ Aalborg University Hospital, Aalborg, Denmark

⁸ Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center, New York, NY, USA

⁹ Weill Medical College of Cornell University, New York, NY, USA

¹⁰ The Methodist Hospital, Houston, TX, USA

¹¹ Columbia University Medical Center and New York Presbyterian Hospital, New York, NY, USA

¹² University of North Carolina School of Medicine, Chapel Hill, NC, USA

¹³ Cleveland Clinic, Cleveland, OH, USA

¹⁴ University of Hong Kong Li Ka Shing Faculty of Medicine, Hong Kong, China

¹⁵ Radboud University Nijmegen Medical Centre, Nijmegen, Netherlands

¹⁶ San Medical Center, Ulsan University College of Medicine, Seoul, Korea

¹⁷ San Raffaele H. Scientific Institute, Milan, Italy

¹⁸ Zhejiang University School of Medicine, Second University Hospital, Hangzhou, China

¹⁹ Odense University Hospital, Odense, Denmark

²⁰ Gundersen Lutheran Health System, La Crosse, WI, USA

²¹ Feinberg School of Medicine, Northwestern University, Chicago, IL, USA

²² The University of Texas School of Medicine, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences, Houston, Texas, USA

^{*}These authors have equal contributions to this work.